Dr. Alvarez: It’s time to legalize marijuana and move on

Legalization
Fox News senior managing health editor says the genie is out of the bottle.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Using fish to grow medical marijuana
Legal Protections to Prevent Discrimination against Medical Cannabis Patients
PUREVERA CBD GUMMIES REVIEW – Does Pure Vera CBD Gummies Work? ALERT – The Truth About PureVera CBD
How Marijuana Affects Your Developing Brain | Ask, Listen, Learn | Red Ribbon Week 2021
HOW TO MAKE CANNABIS “Infused Ribeye Steak” Chef Turtle’s Infusion Kitchen, Episode 24 “SEASON 2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.