Is now the right time to legalize pot?

Legalization
Is it really safe? Tucker takes on marijuana advocate and ‘How to Smoke Pot (Properly)’ author David Bienenstock. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

When To Start Topping CANNABIS for Beginners, HOW TO TOP CANNABIS
How to Build an Indoor Cannabis Grow Setup – A Beginner’s Guide with Kyle Kushman.
How to Germinate and Plant Cannabis Seeds the Swami Select Way | How To Grow Cannabis Outdoors EP4
2 Chainz Taste Tests Expensive Weed | Most Expensivest | VICELAND & GQ
Hampton business gives away Cannabis seeds for free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.